Booking Accommodation

For group bookings and any inquiries about accommodation, please contact Accommodation Team from 22nd WPC Organising Committee by e-mail: accommodation@22wpc.com



  Distance to
ICC & ICEC
Single (Bed & Breakfast, Including VAT) Double (Bed & Breakfast, Including VAT) Contact Person

HEADQUARTER HOTEL

HILTON ISTANBUL BOSPHORUS (5*) Walking Distance
(1 min.)
290,00 € 330,00 € email to: accommodation@22wpc.com

5 STAR HOTELS

CONRAD ISTANBUL BOSPHORUS (5*) 4 km, 10 min.
(By car)
259,20 € 275,40 €

Gizem Önal
email: gizem.onal@conradhotels.com
tel: +90 212 3102525
fax: +90 212 2273409
mobile: +90 530 772 7835

INTERCONTINENTAL ISTANBUL (5*) Walking Distance
(5 min.)
210,60 € 232,20 € Selen Köksal
email: Selen.koksal@intercontinentalistanbul.com
tel: +90 212 3684444
fax: +90 212 3684499
POINT HOTEL TAKSIM (5*) Walking Distance
(5 min.)
190,00 € 220,00 € Elif Taner
email: etaner@pointhotel.com
tel: +90 212 3135000
fax: +90 212 3135040
RADISSON BLU BOSPHORUS (5*) 5 km, 12 min.
(By car)
305,40 € 340,80 € Arif Kilincarslan
email: arif.kilincarslan@radissonblu.com
tel: +90 212 3101500
fax: +90 212 3101515
direct tel: +90 212 3101511
mobile: +90 530 5233429
RADISSON BLU HOTEL ISTANBUL SISLI (5*) 3 km, 10 min.
(By car)
216,00 € 226,80 € Elvan Koçak Özcan
email: Elvan.ozcan@radissonblu.com
Selin Tan
email: Selin.tan@radissonsisli.com
Kübra Çolakel
email: Kubra.colakel@radissonsisli.com
tel: +90 212 3750000, D: +90 212 3750032
fax: +90 212 3750060, M: +90 535 8450822
RADISSON BLU HOTEL İSTANBUL PERA (5*) 3 km, 10 min.
(By car)
190,00 € 210,00 € Meryem Cetiz
e-mail: meryem.cetiz@radissonblu.com 
tel: +90 0212 377 25 00 
mobile: +90 537 955 66 01 
fax: +90 212 377 25 25
RENAISSANCE ISTANBUL POLAT BOSPHORUS HOTEL (5*) 4 km, 10 min.
(By car)
194,40 € 216,00 € Deniz Bakış Urfa
email: deniz.bakis@polatholding.com
tel: + 90 212 3407068
SWISSOTEL THE BOSPHORUS ISTANBUL (5*) 2 km, 7 min.
(By car)
291,60 € 313,20 € Melike Yalçın
email: melike.yalcin@swissotel.com
tel: +90 212 3261100
direct: +90 212 3268146
fax : +90 212 3261122
THE MARMARA TAKSIM (5*) Walking Distance
(10 min.)
10 min.
216,00 € 237,60 € Şeyda Özen
email: sozen@themarmarahotels.com
tel : +90 212 3348300
fax : +90 212 2939375
W ISTANBUL HOTEL (5*) 3 km, 8 min.
(By car)
205,20 € 226,80 € Ersin Manaz
email:Ersin.Manaz@whotels.com
tel: +90 212 3812121
fax: +90 212 3812199

4 STAR HOTELS

MIDTOWN HOTEL TAKSIM (4*) Walking Distance
(5 min.)
180,00 € 210,00 € Bertuğ Arif Korular
e-mail: bkorular@midtown-hotel.com
tel: +90 0212 361 67 67
mobile: +90 0544 650 00 28
fax: +90 212 340 00 01
NIPPON HOTEL TAKSIM (4*) Walking Distance
(5 min.)
160,00 € 180,00 €

Güliz YALÇIN
email: gyalcin@nipponhotel.com.tr
tel: +90 212 3133300
fax : +90 212 3133333